First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Sunday, December 05, 2021
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
 
 
 
Sunday, November 21
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Christ the King
     Deacons Meeting, 10:45 am     
 
Monday, November 22
     Session Meeting, 2:30 pm
 
Wednesday, November 24
     Bible Study, 10 am - cancelled
 
Saturday, November 27
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
     Hangin' of the Greens, 1:45 pm
 
Sunday, November 28
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, December 1
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, December 4
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am -1:30 pm
 
Sunday, December 5
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, December 8
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, December 11
     Feeding the Flock, 11am - 1:30 pm
 
Sunday, December 12
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, December 15
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, December 18
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am - 1:30 pm
 
Sunday, December 19
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, December 22
     Bible Study, 10 am - cancelled
 
Friday, December 24
     Christmas Carol Service, 4 pm
 
Saturday, December 25
     Feeding the Flock - cancelled
 
Sunday, December 26
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, December 29
     Bible Study, 10 am - cancelled
 
Saturday, January 1
     Feeding the Flock - cancelled
 
Sunday, January 2
     Worship Service, 9:30 am