First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
 
 Saturday, May 22
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:00  pm
 
Sunday, May 23
     Worship Service, 9:30 am 
 
Wednesday, May 26
     Bible Study, 10 am
   
Saturday, May 29
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
      
Sunday, May 30
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
 
Wednesday, June 2
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, June 5
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Sunday, June 6
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
     Car Show, 4 pm - 7 pm, Parking Lot
 
Wednesday, June 9
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Thursday, June 10
     Feeding the Flock Fund Raiser Lunch Committee, 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, June 12
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Sunday, June 13
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
 
Monday, June 14
     Congregations of Merrillville, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, June 16
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, June 19
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Sunday, June 20
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
 
Wednesday, June 23
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, June 26
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:00  pm
 
Sunday, June 27
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
     Deacons Meeting, 10:45 am
 
Wednesday, June 30
     Bible Study, 10 am