First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
 
 Wednesday, August 25
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, August 28
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:00  pm
 
Sunday, August 29
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
 
Wednesday, September 1
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, September 4
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Sunday, September 5
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
 
Wednesday, September 8
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Friday, September 10
     Feeding the Flock Fund Raiser Luncheon Baskets Due
 
Saturday, September 11
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Sunday, September 12
     Worship Service, 9:30 am, Sanctuary
 
Monday, September 13
     Congregations of Merrillville Meeting, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, September 15
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Thursday, September 16
     Feeding the Flock Fund Raiser Luncheon Committee, 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, September 18
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Sunday, September 19
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Deacons Meeting, 10:45 am     
 
Monday, September 20
     Session Meeting, 2:30 pm
 
Wednesday, September 23
     Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, September 25
     Feeding the Flock, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
     Feeding the Flock Fund Raiser Luncheon; 11:00 am - 2:30 pm Avalon Manor, Merrillville
 
Sunday, September 26
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, September 29
     Bible Study, 10 am